Hillarys Boat Harbour

Restaurants, Cafes & Food

Hillarys Boat Harbour offers a wide range of restaurants, cafes, and food outlets to suit every palate and occasion. Indulge in a formal a la carte dining experience, relax in a casual cafe setting, or enjoy your take-away meal sitting on a jetty or breakwater overlooking the ocean and activities of the harbour, in the landscaped parks, or on the beach.

Download complete Hillarys directory (PDF)

Restaurants, Cafes & Food Website
Ae Sushi www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=65
American Ribs & Grill www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=79
Beach Shack www.sorrentobeachshack.com.au
Bellisimo Gelato / Leisurezone www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/
shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=45
Bella Fonte’s 08 9447 0040
www.bellafontes.com
Boost Juice Bars www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=4
Boulevard Restaurant www.boulevardrestaurant.com.au
Carnival Ices www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=7
Cold Rock Ice Creamery www.coldrock.com.au/location/hillarys
Dome www.domecoffees.com.au
FAB Burgers www.fabburgers.com.au
Fro-Yo www.sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=71
Ph: 08 9243 8108
Funky’s Fast Feed Company www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?dining=funky’s-fast-feed-company
Gloria Jean’s www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=11
Grill’d Shop 26, SQB
08 9203 5644
www.grilld.com.au
Hippo Creek African Grill www.hippocreek.com.au
Jetty’s Restaurant www.jettys.com.au
Little Caesars Pizzeria www.sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=72
Ph: 08 9243 3114
Mia Cucina www.miacucinawa.com.au
Mad Mex www.madmex.com.au
Ph: 9447 7444
San Churro Chocolateria www.sanchurro.com
Sharkys Fish and Chips Shop 52, Hillarys Boat Harbour
Spinnakers Cafe www.spinnakerscafe.com.au/
Subway www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=31
Top Catch Fish and Chips www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=35
Toscanini’s http://www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?dining=toscanini’s
Wok in a Box www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=37
Zenos Cafe www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=38
Zing Café www.zingcafe.com.au
Ph: 08 9447 8375