Hillarys Boat Harbour

Welcome to the Hillarys Boat Harbour Website.

Last minute souvenirs, a special gift for a special someone, or simply because you deserve it? The shops and stores at Hillarys Boat Harbour have something for everyone – fashion, accessories, music, swimwear, jewellery, gourmet foodstuffs, art, gifts, souvenirs, and Australiana. Hillarys Boat Harbour also provides everyday services including a newsagency, pharmacy, hair and beauty salons, ATMs, car hire, travel agent, and real estate agent.

Shopping Website
Art Affaire www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=1&category=2&name=Gifts
Ph: 08 9243 7077
Bazaar Clothing www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=66
Ph: 08 9447 8370
Beach Bohemian www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=beach-bohemian
Boardwalk Gifts www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=3&
Ph: 08 9447 5077
The British Lolly Shop www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=33&category=2&name=Gifts
Ph: 08 9448 4388
Core Surf www.coresurf.com.au
On the Quay – Crocs www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=51
Ph: 08 9246 1032
Crystal Reflections www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=8
Ph: 08 9448 5200
Flor do Campo www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=flor-do-campo
Gianni’s Fashion www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=64&category=2&name=Gifts
Harley Tours www.harleytours.ws
Harbour Convenience www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=harbour-convenience
Lifestyle – Naturally Australian www.sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=85
Ph: 08 9246 2883
N V Boutique http://www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=56
Ph: 08 9243 1888
Quayside Resort and Swimwear www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=26
Ph: 08 9448 7130
R’Nay Clothing www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=46&category=1&name=Fashion
Ph: 08 9243 7009
Sax Sea Boutique www.saxsea.com.au
Ph: 08 9243 4004
Shopafrolic http://www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=23
Ph: 08 9246 2882
Star Surf and Skate www.starsurf.com.au
Ph: 08 9448 8599
Sunglass Shack http://sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=62
Ph: 0421 907 330
SunKissed Creations Australia www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=32
Ph: 08 9246 0047
Sundaysunset www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=sundaysunset-images
Sunset Coast Souvenirs www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=40
Ph: 08 9246 3073
Sweethearts English Candy Shop www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?dining=sweethearts-english-candy
The Jarrah Joint http://sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=59
Ph: 0409 726 263
Urban Art and Décor  www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=shop-name-7
Walk Shoe Store www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=20
Ph: 08 9448 8028
Walkabout Souvenirs  www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?pageid=2&paged=3
Willie Creek Pearls www.williecreekpearls.com.au
Ph: 08 9447 3333
Services

Website

ANZ ATM www.anz.com.au
Bank West ATM www.bankwest.com.au
Bendigo Bank ATM www.bendigobank.com.au
Blue Juice Charters www.bluejuicecharters.com.au
Boardwalk Cutting Room http://sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=77
Ph: 08 9448 8387
Commonwealth ATM www.commbank.com.au
Duchess Nail Bar http://sqb.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=89
Ph: 08 9203 9400
EMG Accounting Plus Pty Ltd www.emgaccounting.com.au
IBMS Pty Ltd www.ibms.com.au
Infoactive Media Pty Ltd www.infoactive.net
The Jarrah Joint www.jarrahjoint.com.au
NAB ATM www.nab.com.au
News Xpress www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=57
Ph: 08 9448 6199
Rottnest Fast Ferries www.rottnestfastferries.com.au
Ph: 08 9246 1039
Sorrento Quay Travel & Cruise Centre www.sorrentoquaytravel.com.au
Ph: 08 9246 1212
Peard Real Estate www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com.au/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=24
Ph: 08 9447 0011
Rui’s Chinese Massage www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=shop-name-4
Sorrento Quay Pharmacy  www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=shop-name-6
Suncorp Bank ATM www.suncorp.com.au
Wealthsure www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=shop-name1
Westpac ATM www.westpac.com.au
Angel’s Natural Massage www.sorrentoquayboardwalk.com/shopping-and-dining.htm?shopid=60
Ph: 08 9447 9598
 Royal Health Care Acupuncture & Massage www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=royal-health-care
Roxy Nails www.sorrentoquay.com.au/?retailers=roxy-nails